آخر موعد لخدمة التوصيل في نفس اليوم هو 6.00 مساءً
لالابيلا
بيان المهمة

لالابيلا هي ترجمة للشغف والفخامة والأناقة بطريقة إبداعية. نحن متخصصون في جميع المناسبات في متجرنا الشامل، بالإضافة إلى كوننا منسقي زهور محترفين ومتجددين، ونرفر مجموعة من الهدايا العصرية والموسمية، وتوفير مجموعة من الشوكلاتة الفرنسية والبلجيكية عالية الجودة بحشوات مختلفة ومصممة خصيصاً للالابيلا. متجرنا يخدم الشركات والأفراد والباحثين عن التميز والجمال.

ما الذي نفعله

كل عميل فريد ومميز. تشتهر لالابيلا بتصاميمها المخصصة للفعاليات والتي تقدم تجربة لا تُنسى للعملاء من خلال مستوى عالٍ من خدمات التنفيذ الإبداعية.

تعرًف على المؤسس

Nahla almahmood
1
1

معروفة بطبيعتها الطموحة والمبتكرة والتزامها بالنجاح، أصبحت نهلة المحمود متحدثة ملهمة يتم استدعاؤها لإلقاء محاضرات وسرد قصص النجاح على رواد الأعمال والشباب الطموحين في المملكة وخارجها. نهلة، أم لأربعة أطفال ، حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في إدارة التصميم.


وهي مؤسسة وعضو مجلس إدارة نادي سيدات الأعمال المحترفات الدولي ، وكانت جزءًا من برنامج ولي العهد لأفضل 50 قيادي. تخرجت من برنامج ترويج الاستثمار وتطوير المشاريع التابع لليونيدو في عام 2009 برؤية لتقديم شيء جديد ومختلف في مجال الفعاليات، وشغف لتنظيم المناسبات التي تخلق تجارب لا تُنسى لتكون محطة واحدة لعملائها واحتياجاتهم للتخطيط للفعاليات، أنشأت نهلة شركة لالابيلا للفعاليات والزهور في عام 2012.

Nahla almahmood
2
2

مع طموح نهلة وشغفها المستمر بالنمو أكثر ، أصبحت معتمدة من مدرسة بريستون بيلي للزفاف والمناسبات في الولايات المتحدة وبدأت في الدراسة لتصبح منسقة زهور معتمدة من مدرسة جوديث بلاكلوك فلاور في المملكة المتحدة.


في عام 2015 ، قدمت نهلة ورش عمل لتصميم الزهور بالتعاون مع معاهد الزهور الدولية المرموقة من هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - وهي الأولى من نوعها في البحرين والمنطقة. في عام 2017 ، أطلقت نهلة أول مدرسة دولية معتمدة للزهور في الشرق الأوسط ، فلاور سكول - البحرين ، بالتعاون مع مؤسسات المجتمع المدني ، بما في ذلك اليونيدو والمبادرة الوطنية للتنمية الزراعية. تهدف فلاور سكول - البحرين إلى وضع مملكة البحرين كمركز الشرق الأوسط لدراسات تصميم الزهور التي تجذب الطلاب من جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

Nahla almahmood
3
3

أدت سلسلة إنجازات نهلة والأداء الوظيفي المتميز وإمكانات النمو إلى اختيارها لتمثيل البحرين في برنامج مبادرة جولدمان ساكس العالمية 10،000 امرأة في أوائل عام 2016. في أوائل عام 2017 ، مثلت البحرين في مومباي وحصلت على "جائزة المرأة المنجزة" من مؤتمر وجوائز القيادة النسائية العالمية.


وفي عام 2019، تم تكريم نهلة بجائزة امتياز الشرف لرائدة الأعمال البحرينية من قبل صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة سبيكة بنت إبراهيم آل خليفة. وتلتها في نفس السنة حصول لالابيلا على جائزة أفضل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للعام من قبل صاحب السمو الملكي ولي العهد الشيخ سلمان بن حمد الخليفة في جائزة البحرين لريادة الأعمال.

CUT OFF TIME FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY IS 6:00PM
LALABELLA'S
MISSION STATEMENT

LalaBella is translation for passion, luxury and elegance in a creative way. We specialize in creating memorable event experiences in our one-stop-shop, as well as being a trend setter for bespoke Floral Arrangements, seasonal gift items, giveaways and high quality chocolates savories that serves corporates, individuals and beauty seekers.

MEET THE FOUNDER

Nahla almahmood
1
1

Nahla Al Mahmood, known for her ambitious and innovative nature and commitment to succeed, Nahla Al Mahmood has become an inspirational speaker that is being called to give talks to aspiring entrepreneurs and youngsters around the Kingdom. Nahla, a mother of four, holds Masters in Design Management.


She is the founder and board member of the International Business Professional Women Club, and was part of the Crown Prince Top 50 Leadership Program. She graduated from the UNIDO Investment Promotion and Enterprise Development program in 2009. With a vision to introduce something fresh and new to the events industry, a passion to organise events that create memorable experiences and the aim to develop a one stop shop for her clients’ event planning needs, Nahla established LalaBella Events Boutique in 2012.

Nahla almahmood
2
2

With Nahla’s ambition and continuous passion for growing further, she became certified from the Preston Baily Wedding and Event School in the United States and began studying to be a certified florist from the Judith Blacklock Flower School in the United Kingdom. 


 In 2015, Nahla introduced flower designer workshops in collaboration with reputable international flower institutes from Holland and the USA - the first of its kind in Bahrain and the region. In 2017, Nahla launched the First International Certified Flower School in the Middle East, FlowerSchoolBH, in collaboration with civil society institutions, including UNIDO and the National Initiative for Agricultural Development. FlowerSchoolBH aims to position the Kingdom of Bahrain as the Middle East hub for flower design studies attracting students from all over the region.

Nahla almahmood
3
3

Nahla’s series of achievements, outstanding career performance and growth potential resulted in her being selected to represent Bahrain in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women global initiative program in early 2016. In early 2017, she represented Bahrain in Mumbai being awarded the 'Super Achiever Woman Award' from the World Women Leadership Congress & Awards. 


 Early 2019, Nahla was honored with the ‘Bahraini Female Entrepreneur honor seal’ by her royal highness princess Sabeeka bint Ibrahim Al Khalifa. And in the same year LalaBella was awarded with the SME of the year Award from his Royal Higness the crown prince Sh. Salman Bin Hamad Al Khalilfa, in the Bahrain Entrepreneurship Award.